The diligent students and their bio – Mr Wesley Seah (Visually Impaired)

Mr Wesley Seah (Visually impaired)
I am visually impaired since 2002. Life has been unfruitful until 2009. Since 2009, I started working as a guide with Dialogue in the Dark Singapore. In spite of my limited vision, I begin my journey on Chinese ink painting in 2015. I realised that I could express myself and share my thoughts through paintings. I would like to showcase my paintings and hopefully this will encourage the other visually impaired to try out new things and changed the mindset of the visually impaired and the sighted.

我是在2002年成为视障人士.生活便变得枯燥乏味,毫无生气.在2009年我在黑暗中对话(新加坡)就职为向导.在机缘巧合之下,我在2015年与中国水墨画结缘.从中我发现可通过中国水墨画来表达我的思维,并且与别人分享.
我很乐意展示我的作品与公众分享.我希望鼓励更多视障人士去参与更多的尝试和让公众重新评估视障人士的能力.
https://www.facebook.com/artsofvi/

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “The diligent students and their bio – Mr Wesley Seah (Visually Impaired)

Leave a Reply

